2009 ACC Football Photos

2009
NCSU Spring Game – 4/18/09
NCSU Practice – 8/03/09
NCSU Media Day – 8/10/09
Duke Scrimmage – 8/22/09
Meet the Wolfpack Day – 8/29/09
Thursday, September 3
 South Carolina 7 at NC State 3
Saturday, September 5, 2009

Baylor 24 at Wake Forest 21
The Citadel 6 at North Carolina 40

Richmond 24 at Duke 16
Saturday, September 12, 2009

Stanford 17 at Wake Forest 24
Murray State 7 at NC State 65
Saturday, September 19, 2009

East Carolina 17 at North Carolina 31
Gardner-Webb 14 at NC State 45
Saturday, September 26, 2009

Pittsburgh 31 at NC State 38
NCCU 14 at Duke 49
Saturday, October 3, 2009

Virginia Tech 34 at Duke 26
NC State at Wake Forest
Saturday, October 10, 2009

Duke 49 at NC State 28
Saturday, October 17, 2009

Wake Forest 3 at Clemson 38
Virginia Tech 23 at Georgia Tech 28
Thursday, October 22, 2009

Florida State 30 at North Carolina 27
Saturday, October 24, 2009

Maryland 13 at Duke 17
Saturday, October 31, 2009

Miami 28 at Wake Forest 27
Thursday, November 5, 2009

Virginia Tech 16 at East Carolina 3
Saturday, November 7, 2009

Maryland 31 at NC State 38
Duke 3 at North Carolina 19
Saturday, November 14, 2009

Clemson 43 at NC State 23
Miami @ North Carolina
Saturday, November 21, 2009

 NC State @ Virginia Tech
Saturday, November 28, 2009
 
North Carolina 27 at NC State 28
Saturday, December 5, 2009
Spittsville Bowling with Mascots
Pep Rallies
Saturday, December 5, 2009
Fan Fest
Dr. Pepper ACC Championship Game
Georgia Tech vs Clemson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>